top of page
Board Photo.png


Pentucket Players Inc. is governed by Executive Director, John R. Buzzell, who is also the organization's founder and resident artistic director. 

In addition to Mr. Buzzell, the group's board of directors oversees operations.

Current Board of Officers

Ms. Angelica Jeffreys, President
Mr. Chris Albrecht, Vice President
Mr. Robert Blakesley, Treasurer
Ms. Maya Concepcion, Secretary

In addition, the Board has Directors-at-large elected from the general membership.

Directors at Large

Ms. Marie Bliven
Ms. Kathy DeNicola
Ms. Lisa Deschamp
Ms. Olivia Feole
Mr. James Haupt
Ms. Ellen Oteri
Ms. Haley Unger

Elections to the Board are held at the Annual Meeting, which takes place each year in the summer.

bottom of page